Winston Salem-Greenville District
Winston Salem-Greenville District

Our Team

Winston Salem-Greenville District's officers are person who are dedicated to our mission to Equip, Empower, & Engage the Winston Salem-Greenville District in 21st Century Ministry through Discipleship and Evangelism.

Rev. Cassandry Keys, Presiding Elder

 

Rev. Keys is a native of Mississippi Delta. She has been a CME pastor since 1993 and has endeavored to positively impact the lives of parishioners in Mississippi, Georgia, Alabama, and California. Her recent appointment to Bunton Institutional CME Church, Spartanburg, SC as well as the Winston-Salem/Greenville District presents another blessed opportunity to experiencing God's transformative power as she yields to will of God.

 

Pastor Keys is honored to be a daughter, sister, mother, and grandmother. However, she celebrates overall being called a friend of God.  Pastor Keys affirms: “God who began a good work in each of us will perform it until the coming of Jesus the Christ” (Philippians 1:6).

Min. Shenekia McDaniels

District Secretary

district.secretary@thewsgdistrictcme.com

 Willie Westley

District Stewards President

stewardministry@thewsgdistrictcme.com

 Jacqueline Spencer

District Stewardess President

stewardess@thewsgdistrictcme.com

 Eleanor Sadler

District Usher President

usher.ministry@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Min. Bernard Miles

District Lay Leader

lay.ministry@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Jazmyne Thompson

Northern Zone Admin

nzadmin@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Mariel Williams

Southern Zone Admin

szadmin@thewsgdistrictcme.com

LaVette McDaniel

Western Zone Admin

wzadmin@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Rev. Kenneth A. Pettigrew

Director of Christian Education & Formation

christian.ed@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Rev. Angela Brown

Board of Evangelism Director

evangelism@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Cheryl Berry

Women's Missionary Society President

missionary@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Lady Jeanette Webb

Ministers' Spouses & Widows President

spouses.widows@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Rev. Nathaniel P. J. Williams, Jr.

Ministry to Men Coordinator

ministry2men@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Charles Vereen

District Trustee President

trustees@thewsgdistrictcme.com

TBD

Lead Pastor

leadpastor@thewsgdistrictcme.com

Print Print | Sitemap
Secured by SiteTrust Cassandry Keys, Webmaster