Winston-Salem/Greenville District
Winston-Salem/Greenville District

Our Team

Winston-Salem/Greenville District's officers are person who are dedicated to our mission to Equip, Empower, & Engage the Winston-Salem/Greenville District in 21st Century Ministry through Discipleship and Evangelism.

Rev. Cassandry Keys, Presiding Elder

 

Rev. Keys is a native of Mississippi Delta. She has been a CME pastor since 1993 and has endeavored to positively impact the lives of parishioners in Mississippi, Georgia, Alabama, and California. Her recent appointment to Bunton Institutional CME Church, Spartanburg, SC as well as the Winston-Salem/Greenville District presents another blessed opportunity to experiencing God's transformative power as she yields to will of God.

 

Pastor Keys is honored to be a daughter, sister, mother, and grandmother. However, she celebrates overall being called a friend of God.  Pastor Keys affirms: “God who began a good work in each of us will perform it until the coming of Jesus the Christ” (Philippians 1:6).

Ms. Donna Mayes

District Secretary

dmmayes@charter.net

Rev. Angela Brown

District Evangelism Director

rabn2008@gmail.com

Mr. Hiram Springle

District Stewards President

hiramspringle519@gmail.com

Mrs. Jacqueline Spencer

District Stewardess President

Ms. Eleanor Sadler

District Usher President

soulfulsongstress04@yahoo.com

Mr. Charles Vereen

District Lay Leader

cevereen@bellsouth.net

Rev. Linda Kirksey & Rev. Johnny Searight

Committee on Ministry

lmklibby@aol.c0m

johnnysearight@yahoo.com

Min. Kenneth A. Pettigrew

Liturgy & Worship Coordinator

kenneth.a.pettigrew@gmail.com

Rev. Barbara McCollum

Board of Christian Education Director

revbarb2@yahoo.com

Mrs. Cheryl Berry

Women's Missionary Society President

cgberry200@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lorraine Brown

Ministers' Spouses & Widows President

llbrown159@triad.rr.com

Mr. Ritchie Brooks

Ministry to Men Coordinator

ritchie.brooks@gmail.com

Mr. Calvin Landrum

District Trustee President

rosiafloristandc@bellsouth.net

Rev. Shelia Wanamaker

District Clergy Relations Coordinator

sheilaswanamaker@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
Secured by SiteTrust Cassandry Keys, Webmaster